Eric Davis

Information
Professor
Comparative Politics
Hickman Hall - 512 | 848-932-9322
davis@polisci.rutgers.edu

Comparative Politics, Theories of Democratic Transitions, Political Economy of Sustainable Development, Comparative Politics of the Middle East

Ewan Harrison

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
ewan.harrison@rutgers.edu

Robert Kaufman

Information
Distinguished Professor
Comparative Politics
Hickman Hall - 608 | 848-932-9280
kaufrutger@aol.com

Comparative Political Economy, Economic Reform, Democratization and Democratic Backsliding, Latin American Politics and Society

R. Daniel Kelemen

Information
Professor and Department Chair
Comparative Politics
606 Hickman Hall | 848-932-1920,8551
dkelemen@polisci.rutgers.edu

European Politics European Union Comparative Law and Courts Comparative Political Economy

Mona Lena Krook

Information
Professor
Women & Politics
314 Hickman Hall | 848-932-9361
m.l.krook@rutgers.edu

Gender and Electoral Politics Electoral Gender Quotas Political Representation Violence Against Women in Politics Political Parties Qualitative Methods

Beth Leech

Information
Professor
American Politics, Methods
Hickman Hall - 601 | (848) 932-9321
leech@polisci.rutgers.edu

American Politics, Interest Groups, Mass Media and Politics, Citizen Activism, Social Movements, Research Methodology

Dilafruz Nazarova

Information
Director of Development, MA Program in Political Science - United Nations and Global Policy Studies
HCK 312
dilafruz.nazarova@rutgers.edu
Comparative Politics, Law and Politics

Roland Rich

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor, Vice-Chair for Masters Studies
rr842@scarletmail.rutgers.edu