Saladin Ambar

Information
Associate Professor
Wood Lawn Mansion (Eagleton Institute) | 732-932-9283
saladin.ambar@eagleton.rutgers.edu

Linda Bosniak

Information
Distinguished Professor of Law
609-225-6403
bosniak@law.rutgers.edu

Jocelyn Crowley

Information
Professor I
Room 549, Civic Square Building | 848-932-2971
jocelync@rutgers.edu
American Social Policy, Family Policy, Women and Politics

Jefferson Decker

Information
Associate Professor
Ruth Adams Building 024E | 932-5463
jadecker@rci.rutgers.edu
American Politics, Public Law, Political History

Kelly Dittmar

Information
Assistant Professor
CAWP - 191 Ryders Lane, New Brunswick, NJ 08901 / Camden - 401 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08102 | (848) 932-8314
kdittmar@rutgers.edu

Janice R. Fine

Information
Associate Professor
Labor Education Center | 848-932-1746
jrfine@smlr.rutgers.edu
Immigrant Labor in the U.S., Federal Immigration Policy, Community Organizing Strategies

Rebecca Givan

Information
Associate Professor
Labor Education Center | 848-932-2030
rkg47@smlr.rutgers.edu
U.S. and Comparative Labor Relations, Health Care Work and the Public Sector

Mingwei Liu

Information
Associate Professor
Labor Education Center | 848-932-6540
mingwei@smlr.rutgers.edu
Chinese Employment Relations, Labor Movement, Human Resource Management

Tobias Schulze-Cleven

Information
Assistant Professor
Labor Education Center | 848-932-1740
tobias.schulzecleven@rutgers.edu
Work and Employment Internationally, Comparative/International Employment Relations, Comparative Political Economy

Lisa A. Schur

Information
Professor, Chair of the Department of Labor Studies and Employment Relations
Labor Education Center | 848-932-1743
lschur@smlr.rutgers.edu
Disability Issues in Employment and Labor Law, Contingent Work, and the Connections Between Workplace Experiences and Political Participation