Dept Banner
Dept Banner
Rutgers University :: Department of Political Science has 8 registered members
Christian Alvarez
International Relations, Comparative Politics
Rick Kavin
Comparative Politics, American Politics
Rebecca Kuperberg
Women and Politics, Comparative politics
Haley Norris
Women and Politics, Comparative Politics
Jaesung Ryu
International Relations, Comparative Politics of East Aisa, North and South Korean Affairs, Governance and Foreign Policy
Jonas Stenger
Comparative Politics, Security Studies, Authoritarian Regimes, Protest Movements, Political Impacts of Information Technologies, and Spatial Data Analyis
Bradford Van Arnum
American Politics, Comparative Politics
Wiebke Volkhardt
Comparative Politics, Policy Analysis, Institutional Change, German Politics

Contact Us


Hickman Hall
89 George Street
New Brunswick, NJ  08901

P  848-932-9283
F  732-932-7170